Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Russell

Ashley Russell

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Russell
"Brent is amazing! He is very detailed and goes over everything to make sure you understand what is being covered! Always knows you when you walk into the office and greets ya and checks on how you are doing. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Tyler Brown

Tyler Brown

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Brown
"Breanna Huber was very nice, professional, and fast at her job. Got me switched over in no time and also helped make my coverages better than what I had. She also reached out with updates to let me know everything every step of the way."
Profile photo of Christy England

Christy England

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy England
"Olivia was very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Scott Matheson

Scott Matheson

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Matheson
"Great branch, Brent's the best"
Profile photo of jamie escue

jamie escue

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jamie escue
"My experience has always been good. Today was no different . Brent is very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of john Holt

john Holt

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by john Holt
"Brent Reece and staff always so friendly and eager to help me with all my insurance needs. Away awnser any questions and concerns I my have. Thanks for great personal service"
Profile photo of Darrell Emanuel

Darrell Emanuel

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Emanuel
"Willing to help you anyway he can and the staff is very nice so if your looking for a good company for insurance give Brent a try"
Profile photo of Kasey Carrell

Kasey Carrell

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Carrell
"Brent has been a tremendous help and is always wonderful to work with. It's why I've been with him for so long, even not being near New Pal."
Profile photo of Shelley Bates

Shelley Bates

May 25, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Shelley Bates
"Their "roadside assistance " is a joke and I found out after years with them they turn in each tow as a claim. How did I find out? My insurance got canceled! I could have used my AAA had I known that. Thanks for the screw. May you have an aeronautical intercourse in a motivated piece of pastry!"
Profile photo of Terri Hamm

Terri Hamm

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Hamm
"Brent Reece and his staff are very friendly and responsive to all my insurance needs. They follow up to ensure I have everything I need, and verify any changes that have occurred. They are excellent to work with!"
Profile photo of Jason Schanzel

Jason Schanzel

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Schanzel
"So thrilled with my coverage with StateFarm. Ellen was amazing with helping me with my insurance needs. Couldn’t have asked for a better agent"
Profile photo of Tom Harrell

Tom Harrell

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Harrell
"I'll just take a moment to say this about Brent Reece and his office staff. Brent and his office staff have always been extremely helpful with sound advice and guidance. I have been with State Farm for decades and have always been treated fairly by the company. Brent has been the best agent that I have had in all those years. He and his staff are so personable when handling clients. Thank you Brent and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Rick Fulmer

Rick Fulmer

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Fulmer
"Brent is very fast and efficient when called and communication is needed."
Profile photo of Stu Woods

Stu Woods

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stu Woods
"Brent and the staff are aways here to talk through everything and super helpful. Never pushy and always understandable. A+++"
Profile photo of Ginger Bomb

Ginger Bomb

October 16, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Ginger Bomb
"Kaitlyn M. was always great to talk to, she always took the time, & assisted with our needs. Anything related to auto comprehensive, or not at fault incidents have been a bit tricky at times, but after time they finally resolve. I'm not happy with how State Farms Casualty, when storm's came through damaging our home's gutters, & the roof sustained a significant impact, that it started leaking, resulting in interior damages, after dealing with State Farm claims department, the lack to cover what they state in policy coverage is the worst! A check was sent for less than $3k, they claimed they'd cover damage of some shingles, gutter's, & interior damage, with my deductible being $1,000, & the check, I havent cashed the check they sent, I tried several times to cancel the claim, to return the check but State Farm claims dept., will not cancel. I still have the check, I've paid over $8,000 in just the roof alone, replaced gutter's $2,000, interior damages I have spent several thousand, still bleeding out money! I'm not happy with how my home claim with State Farm Home Insurance was handled! I've had several contractors out, State Farm field claim's adjuster stated the entire roof should be replaced, & covered, but they won't!!! I even told the claim's ppl what the field rep., they evaded my questions, & my contractor's too! I've made to many calls to claims dept., every time I spoke with them over the past year & 1l2, it's the same bs! I thought my own agent would have at least had my back, but every conversation, was call the claims dept., heck half the time the claims dept., never returned my calls, I felt alone, & it's pointless to think that in these time's, that the policy for my home owner's insurance with State Farm, isn't even worth the ink it's written in, they dont cover what I have been paying for, all these year's!"
Profile photo of Josh Patterson

Josh Patterson

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Patterson
"These guys are great. Always take care of anything I need. Morgan even stayed after hours to help me get my new camper insured so we could take it home. Thanks for your help Morgan"
Profile photo of Bobby Dunbar

Bobby Dunbar

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Dunbar
"Had a small crisis that Morgan Haines was able to completely take care of. She went above and beyond. 10/10."
Profile photo of Kathy Clifford

Kathy Clifford

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Clifford
"Morgan at the office was amazing helping me set things up. She is so helpful, knowledgeable, efficient and guided me through the process. Everyone at the office are great!"
Profile photo of Rick A

Rick A

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rick A
"I've been with State Farm over 50 years and have always had great service. It does not do you much good to have cheap insurance that hassles you, does not pay claims quickly (or at all)! I've been with Brent for a decade or two and he is top notch too. His office staff including particularly Stephanie is top notch, professional and very responsive."
Profile photo of Elliott Harris

Elliott Harris

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elliott Harris
"Great business and absolutely great service. Had to make some changes to my policy and Morgan helped me. She was absolutely awesome and patient. She answered all my questions and took time make sure I got the best rate."
Profile photo of Mary Imel

Mary Imel

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Imel
"My son was in a car accident a couple weeks ago and totalled this vehicle. The whole process of getting everything taken care of and receiving payment to purchase another vehicle was seamless and fast! Great and responsive service from everyone at State Farm that I came in contact with....from the agent to the claims department. Thank you for making a not so great situation, so easy to deal with!"
Profile photo of Dan McFarland

Dan McFarland

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dan McFarland
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Craig Felty

Craig Felty

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Felty
"Always have a great experience with Brent and his staff! Adrian and Katie are always so cheerful and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Bethany Burris

Bethany Burris

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Burris
"I have nothing but good things to say about Brent Reece - State Farm! Anytime I call, Adrian or Katie are on top of things and always going out of their way to help me out. I always get a quick response and they’re both so professional and sweet. They always make sure I’m taken care of. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Sadler

Elizabeth Sadler

April 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Sadler
"I have had the pleasure of dealing with Katie (Kaitlyn) on numerous occasions, and she is always very prompt with responses. Her timeliness is a great compliment to her willingness to always put the customer first. I wish all business employees would take such pride in their work."